WELS
Search   for     

 
608-372-4542
505 Superior Ave
Tomah, WI  54660
Faculty & Staff

Main Contact Information

St Paul Lutheran School
505 Superior Ave
Tomah WI 54660

Phone: (608) 372-4542
Fax: (608) 372-2335
Email: stpaultomahschool@gmail.com

 

Faculty & Staff Directory


Scott Nerby

Interim Principal / 5th & 6th Grade / Athletic Director
s.nerby@stpaultomah.org
 

Rachel Neumann

7th & 8th Grade Afternoons
r.neumann@stpaultomah.org
 

Kim Pilz

3rd & 4th Grade / Music
k.pilz@stpaultomah.org
 

Mandy Endorf

2nd Grade / School Technology
m.endorf@stpaultomah.org
 

Kimberly Duve

1st Grade / Music
k.duve@stpaultomah.org
 

Andrea Witzel

Kindergarten
a.witzel@stpaultomah.org
 

June Waege

Preschool Director / Teacher
j.waege@stpaultomah.org
 

Dani Franks

Preschool Aid
d.franks@stpaultomah.org
 
 

Deb Pearson

Preschool Aid
d.pearson@stpaultomah.org
 

Karissa Franks

School Secretary
secretary@stpaultomah.org