WELS
Search   for     

 
608 372-2347
525 Superior Ave.
Tomah, WI  54660
Leadership Contacts

Pastor Curt Backhaus

608-422-4737
vdma185@gmail.com
 

Chairman


Bryan Meyer
bbmeyer@charter.net
 

Vice-Chairman


Keith Schedler
keith@donsplumbingtomah.com
 

Secretary


Kevin Kilsdonk
krkilsdonk@gmail.com
 

Education


John DaSilva
jdasilva1989@yahoo.com
 

Worship


Pat Mulrain
mulrain54@gmail.com
 

Property


Gary Pingel
garping@yahoo.com
 

Encouragement


Robert Gerke
rbrtgerke@yahoo.com
 

Finance


Ryan Brookman
brookman13@centurytel.net
 

Spiritual Growth


William Rogge
ckrogge@hotmail.com
 

Outreach


Ryan Franks
rkfranks@hotmail.com