WELS
Search   for     

 
608 372-2347
525 Superior Ave.
Tomah, WI  54660
Leadership Contacts

Pastor Curt Backhaus

608-422-4737
cbackhaus@centurylink.net
 

Pastor Bill King

608-372-2347
pastorking25@gmail.com
 

Chairman


Bryan Meyer
bbmeyer@charter.net
 

Vice-Chairman


Keith Schedler
keithschedler@centurytel.net
 

Secretary


Steven Buss
smbuss@ymail.com
 

Education


Craig Franks
craig_franks@yahoo.com
 

Worship


David Moseley
david.g.moseley@gmail.com
 

Property


Josh Hanson
jhanson@oceanspray.com
 

Encouragement


Robert Gerke
rbrtgerke@yahoo.com
 

Finance


Ryan Franks
rkfranks@hotmail.com
 

Spiritual Growth


Bill Schleusener
luderevolo@gmail.com
 

Outreach


Willie Bowie
wvbowiefamily@gmail.com